Our Agents

The Corporate Team

Betty Nortonbvnorton@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Bill Kingbking@gonorton.com(770) 297-4864
Bob Nortonbnorton@nortoninsurance.com(770) 532-0022
Brandi Burkettbburkett@gonorton.com(770) 297-4872
Brent Williambwilliams@gonorton.com(770) 530-0310
Bryan Wrightbwright@gonorton.com(770) 718-5202
Chelsea Nortoncnorton@gonorton.com(678) 689-3084
Cheryl Majorcmajor@gonorton.com(770) 297-4803
Chris Parkscparks@nortonnorthga.com(770) 532-0022
Deborah Hooddhood@gonorton.com(770) 718-5279
Dee Leedlee@gonorton.com(770) 718-5250
Diego Gonzalezdgonzalez@gonorton.com(770) 718-5211
Eddie Hughsehughs@gonorton.com(678) 316-4389
Felicia Harrisfharris@gonorton.com(770) 297-4858
Frank Norton, Jr.fknjr@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Frank Norton, Sr.fnorton@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Jessie Carmonjcarmon@gonorton.com(770) 718-5262
Jim Hawkinsjhawkins@gonorton.com(678) 614-8079
John Pacejpace@gonorton.com(770) 718-5270
Kara Scroggskscroggs@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5249
Katie Allisonkallison@gonorton.com(770) 297-4890
Laura Hansonlhandson@gonorton.com(770) 718-5274
Laura Porterlporter@gonorton.com(770) 297-4879
Lexi Hunsbusherlhunsbusher@gonorton.com(770) 718-5240
Lynette Pattonlpatton@gonorton.com(770) 718-5119
Lynn Williamslwilliams@gonorton.com(770) 718-5272
Melody Orrmorr@gonorton.com(770) 718-5260
Minni Nelsonmnelson@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Nancy Nortonnnorton@gonorton.com(770) 718-5246
Patrick Manringpmanring@gonorton.com(770) 530-4240
Paula Findleypfindley@gonorton.com(770) 718-5269
Peyton Edmondspedmonds@gonorton.com(770) 297-4859
Ricardo Mendozarmendoza@gonorton.com(770) 297-4867
Robert Murillormurillo@gonorton.com(770) 297-4816
Stephanie Simsssims@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4829
Tina Hansardthansard@gonorton.com(770) 718-5271
Tina Hansardthansard@gonorton.com(770) 718-5271
Tommy Howardthoward@gonorton.com(770) 718-5204