Our Agents

The Corporate Team

Aimee Kennedyakennedy@gonorton.com(770) 718-5256
Betty Nortonbvnorton@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Bob Nortonbnorton@nortoninsurance.com(770) 532-0022
Brent Williambwilliams@gonorton.com(770) 530-0310
Bryan Wrightbwright@gonorton.com(770) 718-5202
Chelsea Nortoncnorton@gonorton.com(678) 689-3084
Chris Parkscparks@nortonnorthga.com(770) 718-5251
Deborah Hooddhood@gonorton.com(770) 718-5279
Dee Leedlee@gonorton.com(770) 718-5250
Eddie Hughsehughs@gonorton.com(678) 316-4389
Emilie N. Ciscoecisco@gonorton.com(770) 654-7006
Frank Norton, Jr.fknjr@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Frank Norton, Sr.fnorton@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Jenny Atkinsjatkins@gonorton.com(770) 53-0022
Jenny Atkinsjatkins@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Jessie Carmonjcarmon@gonorton.com(770) 718-5262
Jim Hawkinsjhawkins@gonorton.com(678) 614-8079
Kara Scroggskscroggs@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5249
Leyanne Battlelbattle@gonorton.com(770) 718-5256
Lynette Pattonlpatton@gonorton.com(770) 718-5119
Minni Nelsonmnelson@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Nancy Nortonnnorton@gonorton.com(770) 718-5246
Patrick Manringpmanring@gonorton.com(770) 530-4240
Ricardo Mendozarmendoza@gonorton.com(770) 297-4867
Robert Lawsonrlawson@gonorton.com(770) 718-5257
Robert Murillormurillo@gonorton.com(770) 297-4816
Tina Hansardthansard@gonorton.com(770) 718-5271
Tommy Howardthoward@gonorton.com(770) 718-5204