Our Agents

The Accounting Division Team

Cheryl Majorcmajor@gonorton.com(770) 297-4803
Diego Gonzalezdgonzalez@gonorton.com(770) 718-5211
Jesica Alleyjalley@gonorton.com(770) 297-4859
John Pacejpace@gonorton.com(770) 718-5270
Kelsey Butlerkbutler@gonorton.com
Kim Overcashkovercash@gonorton.com(770) 297-4872
Laura Hansonlhandson@gonorton.com(770) 718-5274
Lynn Williamslwilliams@gonorton.com(770) 718-5272
Melody Orrmorr@gonorton.com(770) 718-5260
Paula Findleypfindley@gonorton.com(770) 718-5269
Stephanie Simsssims@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4829
Tabitha Bowentbowen@gonorton.com(770) 297-4890
Tina Hansardthansard@gonorton.com(770) 718-5271