Our Agents

The Accounting Division Team

Bill Kingbking@gonorton.com(770) 297-4864
Brandi Burkettbburkett@gonorton.com(770) 297-4872
Cheryl Majorcmajor@gonorton.com(770) 297-4803
Diego Gonzalezdgonzalez@gonorton.com(770) 718-5211
John Pacejpace@gonorton.com(770) 718-5270
Katie Allisonkallison@gonorton.com(770) 297-4890
Laura Hansonlhandson@gonorton.com(770) 718-5274
Lynn Williamslwilliams@gonorton.com(770) 718-5272
Melody Orrmorr@gonorton.com(770) 718-5260
Paula Findleypfindley@gonorton.com(770) 718-5269
Peyton Edmondspedmonds@gonorton.com(770) 297-4859
Stephanie Simsssims@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4829
Tina Hansardthansard@gonorton.com(770) 718-5271