Our Agents

The Asset Management Team

Brent Williambwilliams@gonorton.com(770) 530-0310
Bryan Wrightbwright@gonorton.com(770) 718-5202
Chris Parkscparks@nortonnorthga.com(770) 532-0022
Dee Leedlee@gonorton.com(770) 718-5250
Felicia Harrisfharris@gonorton.com(770) 297-4858
Jessie Carmonjcarmon@gonorton.com(770) 718-5262
Lexi Hunsbusherlhunsbusher@gonorton.com(770) 718-5240
Leyanne Battlelbattle@gonorton.com(770) 718-5256
Lynette Pattonlpatton@gonorton.com(770) 718-5119
Patrick Manringpmanring@gonorton.com(770) 530-4240
Ricardo Mendozarmendoza@gonorton.com(770) 297-4867
Robert Lawsonrlawson@gonorton.com
Robert Murillormurillo@gonorton.com(770) 297-4816
Tina Hansardthansard@gonorton.com(770) 718-5271