Our Agents

The Asset Management Team

Bryan Wrightbwright@gonorton.com(770) 718-5202
Chris Parkscparks@nortonnorthga.com(770) 532-0022
Dee Leedlee@gonorton.com(770) 718-5250
Jessie Carmonjcarmon@gonorton.com(770) 718-5262
Lynette Pattonlpatton@gonorton.com(770) 718-5119
Robert Murillormurillo@gonorton.com(770) 297-4816
Scott Tisonstison@gonorton.com(770) 718-5256
Sherry Martinetsmartinet@gonorton.com
Tina Hansardthansard@gonorton.com(770) 718-5271
Wayne Parkerwparker@gonorton.com(770) 297-4837