Our Agents

The Barrow/316 Team

Becky Williamsrwilliams@gonorton.com(678) 599-9414
Doug Garrisondgarrison@nortoncommercial.com(678) 858-2978
Kami Crawfordkcrawford@gonorton.com(678) 572-6901Website
Karen Loweklowe@gonorton.com(678) 572-6904
Kristin Fellowskfellows@gonorton.com(678) 599-9289Website
Mark Cunninghammcunningham@gonorton.com(678) 599-9152Website
Pate Stevenspstevens@gonorton.com(678) 572-6902
Wayne Parkerwparker@gonorton.com(678) 866-1428
Wesley Williamswwilliams@gonorton.com(678) 866-1430