Our Agents

The White County Team

Becky Baileybbailey@gonorton.com(706) 969-2670
David Sosbydsosby@gonorton.com(706) 499-7355Website
Diane Browndbrown@gonorton.com(706) 839-4374Website
Doyle Kirkdkirk@gonorton.com(706) 768-1205
Glenda Caldwellgcaldwell@gonrton.com(706) 344-7648
Matt Figgmfigg@gonorton.com(706) 970-5215
Taylor Hallthall@gonorton.com(678) 779-9387