Our Agents

The Commercial Acreage Team

Barry Joynerbjoyner@nortoncommercial.com(404) 290-4612Website
Brad Abernathybabernathy@gonorton.com(770) 540-1548Website
Brent Williambwilliams@gonorton.com(770) 530-0310
Charlie Hawkinschawkins@nortoncommercial.com(770) 718-5206
Chris Braswellcbraswell@nortoncommercial.com(770) 718-5101
Connie Carlyle Downsccarlyle@nortonnorthga.com(770) 297-4840
David Aldridgedaldridge@nortoncommercial.com(770) 718-5267
David Stovalldstovall@nortoncommercial.com(770) 595-0702Website
David Williamsondwilliamson@nortoncommericla.com(770) 718-5120
Doug Garrisondgarrison@nortoncommercial.com(678) 858-2978
Doyle Kirkdkirk@gonorton.com(706) 768-1205
Dudley Owensdowens@nortoncommercial.com(706) 974-2043
Ed Fickeyefickey@gonorton.com404-316-7821
Frank K. Norton, Jr.fknjr@nortonnorthga.com(770) 718-5252
Gerald Lambertglambert@nortoncommercial.com(770) 297-4037
Gina Johnsongjohnson@nortoncommercial.com(404) 556-4193
Glenda Caldwellgcaldwell@gonrton.com(706) 344-7648
Heather Stricklandhstrickland@gonorton.com(770) 287-4806
Jean Ferrisjferris@nortoncommercial.com(770) 718-5265
Jessica Schmidt Knightjknight@gonorton.com(706) 247-0250
John Drewjdrew@gonorton.com(678) 428-7475
Kelly Moorekmoore@nortonnorthga.com(770) 718-5259Website
Kim Waterskwaters@gonorton.com(770) 297-4827Website
Matt McCordmmccord@nortoncommercial.com(770) 561-0500
Patrick Ciscopcisco@gonorton.com(770) 718-5222
Randy Gordyrgordy@nortoncommercial.com(706) 499-7035
Ron Lewallenron.lewallen@gonorton.com(770) 297-4356
Stephen Lovettslovett@nortoncommercial.com(770) 297-4807
Stephens Reynoldssreynolds@nortoncommercial.com(770) 718-5117
Tommy Howardthoward@nortonnorthga.com(770) 718-5204
Wade Rhodeswrhodes@gonorton.com(706) 968-8335
Wayne Parkerwparker@gonorton.com(678) 866-1428
Will Cobbwcobb@nortoncommercial.com(770) 718-5261
Zach Tibbsztibbs@nortoncommercial.com(770) 297-4876