Our Agents

The Corporate Division Team

Betty Nortonbvnorton@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Bob Nortonbnorton@nortoninsurance.com(770) 532-0022
Chelsea Nortoncnorton@gonorton.com(678) 689-3084
Deborah Hooddhood@gonorton.com(770) 718-5279
Edwin Hughsedwin.hughs@gonorton.com(678) 316-4390
Frank Norton, Jr.fknjr@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Frank Norton, Sr.fnorton@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Jim Hawkinsjhawkins@gonorton.com(678) 614-8079
John Pacejpace@gonorton.com(770) 718-5270
Minni Nelsonmnelson@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022
Nancy Nortonnnorton@gonorton.com(770) 718-5246
Tommy Howardthoward@gonorton.com(770) 718-5204