Our Agents

The GA 400 Team

Barry Joynerbjoyner@nortoncommercial.com(404) 290-4612Website
Cathy Danielcdaniel@gonorton.com(678) 772-9731Website
Dudley Owensdowens@nortoncommercial.com(706) 974-2043
Gerald Lambertglambert@nortoncommercial.com(770) 297-4037
Gina Johnsongjohnson@nortoncommercial.com4045564193
Jill Bonneyjbonney@gonorton.com(678) 714-4028
John Drewjdrew@gonorton.com(678) 428-7475
Kristie Myerskmyers@gonorton.com(706) 429-6800Website
Lori Martinlmartin@gonorton.com(404) 353-9939Website
Marji Milliganmmilligan@gonorton.com(706) 525-9065Website
Marsha Freemanmfreeman@gonorton.com(706) 265-0202
Randy Gordyrgordy@nortoncommercial.com(706) 499-7035
Robin Parkerrparker@gonorton.com(678) 776-7887Website
Tonya Douglastdouglas@gonorton.com(770) 309-7522