Our Agents

The Gainesville Residential Team

Amanda Nortonanorton@gonorton.com(770) 718-5235Website
Amy Sutherlandasutherland@gonorton.com(770) 297-4842Website
Ashley Santiagoasantiago@gonorton.com(770) 297-4851
Beverly Filsonbfilson@gonorton.com(678) 897-9578Website
Brad Abernathybabernathy@gonorton.com(770) 540-1548Website
Brian Carluccibcarlucci@gonorton.com(770) 297-4898
Caroline Randolphcrandolph@gonorton.com(770) 297-4863Website
Chris Brittcbritt@gonorton.com(404) 509-3333
Chris Rombergcromberg@gonorton.com(770) 297-4856Website
Cindy Ballardcballard@gonorton.com(770) 297-4811Website
CJ Greenecjgreene@gonorton.com(770) 532-0022Website
Cristi Huntchunt@gonorton.com(770) 297-4818
Danielle Allenbachdallenback@gonorton.com(404) 376-2955Website
Emily Underwoodeunderwood@gonorton.com(770) 561-6239Website
Jaimie Harrisonjharrison@gonorton.com(678) 316-2517Website
Jane Flemingjfleming@gonorton.com(770) 718-5232
Jason Justicejjustice@gonorton.com(770) 241-6430Website
Jean Neuhausjneuhaus@realprotect.com(770) 718-5218
Jessie Carmonjcarmon@gonorton.com(770) 718-5262
Joanna Clippingerjclippinger@gonorton.com(770) 861-8644Website
Joe Baxterjbaxter@gonorton.com(770) 297-4830
Kayla Shoemakekshoemake@gonorton.com(678) 936-7528Website
Kim Waterskwaters@gonorton.com(770) 297-4827Website
Leigh Ann O'Brienlobrien@gonorton.com(770) 297-4849
Linda Thompsonlthompson@gonorton.com(770) 313-5446
Marie Breedmbreed@gonorton.com(770) 718-5244
Nicole Columboncolumbo@gonorton.com(727) 272-0832Website
Norman Moolenaarnmoolenaar@gonorton.com(770) 718-5226
Pat Harrellpharrell@gonorton.com(770) 297-4852Website
Patsy Davispdavis@gonorton.com(770) 718-5258
Peri Franklinpfranklin@gonorton.com(770) 297-4811
Regina Cochranrcochran@gonorton.com(770) 297-4813Website
Ricky Lewallenrlewallen@gonorton.com(770) 297-4814Website
Robert Bellrbell@gonorton.com(770) 654-0507Website
Robin Gravittrgravitt@gonorton.com(770) 718-5201Website
Rosemary Hancockrhancock@gonorton.com(770) 718-5255Website
Sheila Davissdavis@gonorton.com(770) 297-4810Website
Stephanie Gillespiesgillespie@gonorton.com(770) 718-5252Website
Sue Grosssgross@gonorton.com(770) 297-4850Website
Susan Godbeesgodbee@gonorton.com(770) 297-4892Website
Susan Mosssmoss@gonorton.com(770) 718-5217Website
Tadd Shadburntshadburn@gonorton.com(770) 297-4828
Tommy Howardthoward@gonorton.com(770) 718-5204
Vicki Hollandvholland@gonorton.com770-297-4845Website