Our Agents

The Habersham Team

Brenda Duckettbduckett@gonorton.com(706) 499-7177Website
Cindy Blackcblack@gonorton.com(706) 499-6580Website
Diane Browndbrown@gonorton.com(706) 839-4374Website
Ed Fickeyefickey@gonorton.com404-316-7821
Eddie Hoodehood@nortoncommercial.com(706) 839-4376
Emily Perryeperry@gonorton.com(706) 865-5400
Francie Keenefkeene@gonorton.com(706) 499-9726
Jackie Crossjcross@gonorton.com(706) 839-4368
Joe Kenyonjkenyon@gonorton.com(706) 839-4368Website
Karen Grogankgrogan@gonorton.com(706) 839-4363
Kelly Ausburnkausburn@gonorton.com(706) 839-4372
Kristi Youngkyoung@gonorton.com(706) 318-2164Website
Kristy Ivester Bennettkivester@gonorton.com(706) 839-4358
Michelle Allenmallen@gonorton.com(706) 754-5700Website
Missy Crumpmcrump@gonorton.com(706) 968-0888
Nancy Hobsonnhobson@gonorton.com(706) 658-5365Website
Pam Heumaneuspamh@gonorton.com(706) 754-5700
Ron Lewallenron.lewallen@gonorton.com(770) 297-4356
Wade Rhodeswrhodes@gonorton.com(706) 754-5700Website
Wallace Cravenwcraven@gonorton.com(706) 839-4371Website