Our Agents

The Norton Benefits Group Team

Brittany Hendrixbhendrix@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4831
Jerry Stedmanjstedman@nortoninsurance.com(678) 520-5622
Josh Morelandjmoreland@nortoninsurance.com(770) 395-7887
Kim Garrisonkgarrison@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5266
Kristy Fitzgeraldkfitzgerald@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4878
Laura Corleylcorley@nortoninsurance.com(770) 654-3571
Marilyn Pohlmanmpohlman@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5213
Wynna Edwardswynna@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4838