Our Agents

The Norton Insurance Gainesville Team

Amanda Hillahill@nortoninsurance.com(706) 789-2585
Ami Sazmaasazma@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4868
Barbie Porterbporter@gonorton.com(770) 297-4893
Bianca Harrisonbharrsion@realprotect.com(7700 297-4854
Blair Marshallbmarshall@realprotect.com(770) 718-5221
Bob Nortonbnorton@nortoninsurance.com(770) 534-5248Website
Brittany Hendrixbhendrix@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4831
Camille Maycmay@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5231
Cassandra Diazcdiaz@realprotect.com(770) 718-5254
Chris Collinsccollins@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5207
Chrystie Towectowe@nortoninsurance.com(770)297-4873
Cindy Browningcbrowning@nortoninsurance.com(770) 534-5243
Doug Parksdparks@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5237
Emily Woodewood@realprotect.com(770) 297-4853
Janice Wootenjwooten@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5208
Jason Griffithjgriffith@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5238
Jean Neuhausjneuhaus@realprotect.com(770) 718-5218
Jeff Stowejstowe@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5109
Jennifer Adamsjadams@realprotect.com(770) 297-4836
Jennifer Crumpjcrump@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5705
Jimmy Wallacejwallace@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5106
Joanna Martinjmartin@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5227
Josh Morelandjmoreland@nortoninsurance.com(770) 395-7887
Julie Johnsonjjohnson@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5121
Kara Scroggskscroggs@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5249
Karen SmithKsmith@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5112
Kate Norton Wrenknorton@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4881
Kelsey Maykmay@realprotect.com
Kim Dillskdills@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5228
Kim Garrisonkgarrison@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5266
Kristy Fitzgeraldkfitzgerald@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4878
Larry Jenkinsljenkins@nortoninsurance.com(770) 534-5247
Laura Whitakerlwhitaker@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5210
Lee Rogerslrogers@realprotect.com(770) 718-5214
Lorie Peterslpeters@nortoninsurance.com770-718-5107
Maggie Nortonmnorton@realprotect.com(770) 718-5241
Marilyn Pohlmanmpohlman@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5213
Mica Johnsonmjohnson@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4826
Michelle Mathismmathis@nortoninsurance.com(770) 534-5248
Nancy Pughnpugh@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5276
Nancy Statonnstaton@realprotect.com(770) 718-5103
Paula Pricepprice@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5216
Rosalee Bryantrbryant@realprotect.com(770) 297-4895
Sandra Kockskock@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4843
Sherry Robertssroberts@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4804
Stacy Davissdavis@nortoninsurace.com(770) 718-5223
Strother Randolphsrandolph@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5233
Tammy Smithtsmith@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5205
Taylor Stowetstowe@realprotect.com(770) 297-4865
Tonya Wadetwade@nortoninsurance.com (770) 297-4869
Trey Kellytkelly@nortoninsurance.com(770) 363-6479
Ty Talleyttalley@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5108
Vicki Armourvarmour@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5209
Wanda Simmonswsimmons@realprotect.com(770) 718-5268
Wynna Edwardswynna@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4838