Our Agents

The Atlanta Metro Team

Alana Tompkinsatompkins@nlgins.com(678) 775-0524
Anthony Bonanniabonanni@nlgins.com(678) 775-0533
Bob Ryanbryan@nlgins.com(678) 775-0536
Charlene Bonnercbonner@nlgins.com(678) 775-0528
Diane Reeddreed@nlgins.com(678) 775-0527
Greg C. Smithgsmith@nlgins.com(678) 775-0525
Mallory Kornowamkornowa@nlgins.com(675) 775-0535
Michelle Zide(678) 775-0531mzie@nlgins.com
Paula Everetpeveret@nlgins.com(678) 775-0526
Renee Richardsonrrichardson@nlgins.com(678) 775-0532
Scott K. Lewisslewis@nlgins.com(678) 775-0522
Sheila Smithssmith@nlgins.com(678) 775-0529
Stephanie Lewissmlewis@nlgins.com(678) 775-0537
Steven J. Gorosgoro@nlgins.com(678) 775-0523
Thomas C Shultstshults@nlgins.com(678) 775-0530