Our Agents

The Nsure Team

Ami Sazmaasazma@nortoninsurance.com(770) 297-4868
Amy Worleyaworley@nsurenetwork.com(770) 207-7768
Ben Paynebpayne@nsurenetwork.com(678) 553-5285
Jenny Saint Preux
Jim Haywoodjhaywood@nortoninsurance.com(678) 553-5280
John Sahngerjsahnger@AFHnsure.com(678) 553-5290
John Scottjscott@nsurenetwork.com(770) 724-8080
Marc Koganmkogan@nsurenetwork.com(678) 553-5284
Monique Armstrongmarmstrong@nsurenetwork.com(678) 553-5290
Rebecca Chandlerrchandler@nsurenetwork.com(678) 553-5290
Robert Parkerrparker@nsurenetwork.com(678) 553-5281