Our Agents

The Real Protect Team

Bianca Harrisonbharrsion@realprotect.com(7700 297-4854
Blair Marshallbmarshall@realprotect.com(770) 718-5221
Cassandra Diazcdiaz@realprotect.com(770) 718-5254
Emily Woodewood@realprotect.com(770) 297-4853
Jean Neuhausjneuhaus@realprotect.com(770) 718-5218
Jennifer Adamsjadams@realprotect.com(770) 297-4836
Julie Johnsonjjohnson@nortoninsurance.com(770) 718-5121
Kelsey Maykmay@realprotect.com
Lee Rogerslrogers@realprotect.com(770) 718-5214
Maggie Nortonmnorton@realprotect.com(770) 718-5241
Nancy Statonnstaton@realprotect.com(770) 718-5103
Rosalee Bryantrbryant@realprotect.com(770) 297-4895
Taylor Stowetstowe@realprotect.com(770) 297-4865
Wanda Simmonswsimmons@realprotect.com(770) 718-5268